Dr. Daniela Owen series

Author and licensed psychologist Daniela Owen has written a series of three books – Right Now, I Am Fine; Right Now, I Am Kind; and Right Now, I Am Brave – designed for early readers hoping to help children deal with stress and anxiety. These three books are available at the Northwood City Center Library.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s